Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hungerford Town Football Club

View

Hungerford Town - The team

Rhys Tyler

Defender
W 6 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
15
Previous clubs: Reading, Fußball-Liga, FC Rot-Weiß Erfurt
Biography: Rhys Tyler began his career with the youth team of Reading, joining at the age of eight. After being released by Reading, he made his professional debut in theFußball-Liga in Germany (third division of football).
For FC Rot-Weiß Erfurt came on as a substitute for Martin Hauswald in a 3–0 defeat to Hansa Rostock in January 2011. He has also played for the FC Rot-Weiß Erfurt second team in the NOFV-Oberliga Süd. Rhys signed for the Crusaders in 2015 and has been instrumental in our promotion to the Vanarama Conference South and awarded the Chairman’s Player of the Year Award 2015/16.
Rhys Tyler is capable of playing several levels above HTFC.
July 2017
Tue 25 Jul, 19:45
a
Cup
L
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Own Goal ( '38 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors