Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hungerford Town Football Club

View

Hungerford Town - The team

James Clark

Midfield
W 6 L 9 D 4
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Reading Town, Thatcham Town, Didcot Town
Biography: Clarkie joined the Crusaders in December 2010 from Didcot Town and has been a regular playing in midfield. Previous clubs include Reading Town and Thatcham Town.
James can also play as a Striker if given half a chance.
It is great to see his progress as he is improving his performances every season, stepping up through the leagues.
His physique and fitness enable him to run all day and he is naturally gifted as a football player.
James must have one of the highest appearance rates for the Crusaders as he adds balance to any formation.
July 2017
Tue 25 Jul, 19:45
a
Cup
L
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 12 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors