Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hungerford Town Football Club

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sat 21 Apr, 15:00, League
The Hawks down The Crusaders

The Hawks down The Crusaders

1 month ago

By Mike Hall

Two games left to save their season!

Sat 28 Apr, 15:00, League
National League South status preserved with win at East Thurrock

National League South status preserved with win at East Thurrock

3 weeks ago

By Mike Hall

We are stayin' up sing we are stayin' up!!

March 2018

Sat 17 Mar, 15:00, League
A pointless journey to Evesham!

A pointless journey to Evesham!

2 months ago

By Mike Hall

Gloucester City 4 Hungerford Town 0

Mon 12 Mar, 19:45, League
Crusaders triumph over Saints

Crusaders triumph over Saints

2 months ago

By Mike Hall

A Louie Soares hat-trick secures three vital points for Hungerford

Sat 10 Mar, 15:00, League
Hungerford draw with Chelmsford City

Hungerford draw with Chelmsford City

2 months ago

By Mike Hall

Crusaders cruelly denied by late deflected equaliser

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb, 15:00, League
A not so Jolly day out!

A not so Jolly day out!

3 months ago

By Matt Robinson

Boro first win of 2018 saw the Crusaders 3-0 at half time

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 15:00, League
Honours even at Bulpit Lane

Honours even at Bulpit Lane

3 months ago

By Matt Robinson

A goal in each half on a miserable day

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
Hopper scores the winner

Hopper scores the winner

4 months ago

By Matt Robinson

Crusaders win from behind to end Tudors 12 match unbeaten run

Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
City do the double over the Crusaders

City do the double over the Crusaders

4 months ago

By Matt Robinson

A game of two halves

Mon 1 Jan, 15:00, League
6 points from Chippenham in Festive Double Header

6 points from Chippenham in Festive Double Header

4 months ago

By Matt Robinson

A brace from Stefan Brown seals all three points at Hardenhuish Park

December 2017

Tue 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Wall’s first goal seals win

Wall’s first goal seals win

4 months ago

By Matt Robinson

Crusaders down Chippenham in the first of double headers

Sat 23 Dec, 15:00, League
Grubb brace was his final gift to the Seagulls

Grubb brace was his final gift to the Seagulls

5 months ago

By Matt Robinson

Dale Grubb wins three points for the Seagulls

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
Louie Soares ends the poor run of home form

Louie Soares ends the poor run of home form

5 months ago

By Matt Robinson

The Crusaders topple the Darts

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Finally a goal and a point for the Crusaders

Finally a goal and a point for the Crusaders

5 months ago

By Matt Robinson

The Crusaders Weathered the storm

November 2017

Billericay end The Crusaders Trophy hopes

Billericay end The Crusaders Trophy hopes

5 months ago

By Matt Robinson

Hungerford Town 0-2 Billericay Town

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
A fourth succesive 1-0 league defeat

A fourth succesive 1-0 league defeat

6 months ago

By Matt Robinson

The White Tigers go home with all three points despite not hitting the target.

Tue 14 Nov, 19:45, Cup
The Crusaders crash out of the Cup

The Crusaders crash out of the Cup

6 months ago

By Matt Robinson

The Robins stole the show

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
Wilkinson gets one over his former employers

Wilkinson gets one over his former employers

6 months ago

By Matt Robinson

A dubious 92nd minute penalty seals three points for the Stones

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Crusaders with back to back home losses

Crusaders with back to back home losses

6 months ago

By Matt Robinson

A single Jason Prior goal was enough

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
It took two Eastbourne penalties to sink the Crusaders

It took two Eastbourne penalties to sink the Crusaders

6 months ago

By Matt Robinson

Matthew Drage Penalty sinks the Crusaders

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Stalemate at Clarence Park

Stalemate at Clarence Park

7 months ago

By Matt Robinson

Crusaders hold St Albans to goaless draw

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Crusaders first half dominance is enough for three points

Crusaders first half dominance is enough for three points

7 months ago

By Matt Robinson

Spectacular goal by Stefan Brown to kill the game off!

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Three points lost rather than a point gained

Three points lost rather than a point gained

7 months ago

By Matt Robinson

East Thurrock come back from twice behind to take a point.

Ricay too much for Crusaders

Ricay too much for Crusaders

7 months ago

By Matt Robinson

Billericay 6 vs 1 Hungerford Town

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Into the 4th Qualifying round draw, but still work to do.

Into the 4th Qualifying round draw, but still work to do.

7 months ago

By Matt Robinson

Could have nicked it at the end!

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Town demolished at Braintree

Town demolished at Braintree

8 months ago

By Matt Robinson

Braintree Town 5-0 Hungerford Town

Crusaders march on in the FA Cup

Crusaders march on in the FA Cup

8 months ago

By Matt Robinson

Goals from Bignall and brace from Brown take The Crusaders into the draw on Monday..

Mon 11 Sep, 19:45, League
Compton strikes twice to beat the Crusaders

Compton strikes twice to beat the Crusaders

8 months ago

By Matt Robinson

Soares 5th of the season not enough for The Crusaders

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Clark & Bignall goals cement a point in dramatic fight back

Clark & Bignall goals cement a point in dramatic fight back

8 months ago

By Matt Robinson

"Could have nicked it at the death"

Tue 5 Sep, 19:45, League
Brown bags his first of the season to down the Rocks

Brown bags his first of the season to down the Rocks

8 months ago

By Matt Robinson

Three back to back wins

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Soares and Bignall down the Beachboys

Soares and Bignall down the Beachboys

8 months ago

By Matt Robinson

Great team performance gets the Crusaders back to back wins

August 2017

Mon 28 Aug, 15:00, League
Spirits lifted as we beat Poole Town

Spirits lifted as we beat Poole Town

8 months ago

By Matt Robinson

4 years since our last win at Poole

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
Losing start for the Management

Losing start for the Management

9 months ago

By Matt Robinson

If only there was goal line technology in this league!

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, League
Welling United 3 - Crusaders 2

Welling United 3 - Crusaders 2

9 months ago

By nigel warrick

Bobby Wilkinson resigns at half time

Tue 15 Aug, 19:45, League
Crusaders draw a blank

Crusaders draw a blank

9 months ago

By Mike Hall

Oxford City 2 Hungerford Town 0

Results
Sat 28 Apr
a
Hungerford Town East Thurrock United
League 0 – 1
W
Fri 27 Apr
h
Hungerford Town Academy Basingstoke Town
League 3 – 4
L
Wed 25 Apr
a
Hungerford Town Academy Eastleigh Blues
League 2 – 1
L
Tue 24 Apr
a
Hungerford Town Concord Rangers
League 1 – 0
L
Sat 21 Apr
h
Hungerford Town Whitehawk
League 0 – 1
L
Wed 18 Apr
h
Hungerford Town Academy Gosport Borough
League 3 – 1
W
Tue 17 Apr
a
Hungerford Town Truro City
League 2 – 1
L
Sat 14 Apr
a
Hungerford Town Bath City
League 5 – 0
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors